A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Everything is Coming Up Roses – 1962-63 Bentley Concert Choir – Double CD Set

Volume I

  • Lord of Thee our Hearts are Raised
  • Hallelujah, Amen
  • Wiffenpoof
  • Let There Be Peace on Earth
  • Listen to the Lambs
  • Onward, Ye Peoples
  • He is Born
  • Glory to God in the Highest
  • The Christmas Song
  • Jingle Bells Calypso
  • Christmas was Meant for Children
  • Alleluia
  • There Shall a Star

Volume II

  • Theme Song
  • Round and Round
  • Saturday Night
  • Selections from “West Side Story”
  • Beyond the Blue Horizon
  • The Creation
  • Tenebrae Factoe Sunt
  • Rock-a My Soul
  • Early One Morning
  • Lift Up Your Hearts
  • Love is a Many-Splendored Thing
  • Magic Moments